^ Back to Top

Adolescent Medicine

Director: Jonathan Klein

Technical Advisor: Dr. Swati Bhave

Program Committee: as below

Dr. Eva Olah - Co-Chairperson
Dr. Adenike Grange - immediate past President IPA
Dr. Rene Jenkins - Adolescent expert and former AAP President
Dr. Ueli Bühlmann, MD - Past President of the IAAH, Dept. of Paediatrics & Adolescent Medicine, Triemli Hospital, Zurich
Dr. Donald E. Greydanus - Professor of Pediatrics & Human Development at Michigan State University College of Human Medicine & Director of the Pediatrics Residency Program at Michigan State University/Kalamazoo Center for Medical Studies
Dr. Russell Viner - Honorary Consultant in Adolescent Medicine & Endocrinology, University College London Hospitals & Great Ormond Street Hospital, London
Dr. Winnie Wing Yee TSE - Consultant Paediatrician & In Charge Adolescent Medical Centre, Dept. of Paediatrics, Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Hong Kong
Dr. Tsitsika Artemis - Head of the Adolescent Health Unit, Dept. of Paediatrics, University of Athens, Greece

Co-opted Members:
Dr. Chandra Mouli
- Co-ordinator Adolescent Health WHO CAH Geneva for the IPA WHO Resource Kit on Adolescent Health
Dr. Jonathan Klein - Deputy Director AAP for the IPA AAP Global Tobacco Control Program



Copyright © 2012 . All rights reserved. Designed by: ITindustries.com